DRUDKH reveal compilation CD details

DRUDKH - Eastern Frontier in Flames

Except for the split release with Winterfylleth, Drudkh’s three tracks on “Thousands of Moons Ago / The Gates” will also appear separately on a compilation CD entitled “Eastern Frontier in Flames“. It will be released by Underground Activists / Season of Mist on January 17th, 2014. This album will also include the songs from Drudkh’s long out of print EPs “Anti-Urban” from 2007 and “Slavonic Chronicles“from 2010. The cover artwork and track listing of “Eastern Frontier in Flames” are already revealed. The compilation is available for pre-order on digipak, t-shirt and bundle on their label’s e-shop.

1. Fallen Into Oblivion
2. Ashes
3. Tam Gdzie Gasnie Dzien                            
4. Indiánská Písen Hruzy
5. …W Krainie Drzew
6. Ten, Ktery Se Vyhyba Svetlu
7. Recidivus

Drudkh @ Facebook
Drudkh @ Bandcamp


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>