WALDGEFLÜSTER reveal upcoming album details


German black metal band Waldgeflüster, the solo project of Winterherz, has announced the release of its third full-length album “Meine Fesseln“. It will be released by Bindrune Records, in cooperation with Black Blood Records, on January 10th 2014. Bindrune will release the album for North America, and Black Blood will handle these duties in Europe. “Meine Fesseln” is a stirring album that embraces a woodland black metal aesthetic, while implementing folk and emotive atmospheres to encourage the listener’s thoughts to wander through landscapes, where the mist holds court over the land. With a full-arsenal of guest musicians that did guest spots on this album, ”Meine Fesseln” is a very eclectic and mature work of art that yearns for a wider reach. The band has revealed the tracklist and the cover artwork by Sarah Wagner. The album is already available for pre-order on their labels’ pages and you can get a good idea about it in the official trailer below.

01. Der Nebel
02. Karhunkierros                                 
03. Wie eine Weide im Wind
04. Trauerweide Teil I
05. Wenn die Morgensonn…
06. Mit welchen Fesseln
07. Trauerweide Teil II

Waldgeflüster official page
Waldgeflüster @ Facebook


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>