TANKARD reveals “A Girl Called Cerveza” cover art and tracklist

TANKARD - A Girl Called Cerveza

German thrash metal hero, Tankard, has revealed the album cover for its upcoming Nuclear Blast debut, “A Girl Called Cerveza“. Patrick Strogulski, who is a student of former Tankard cover artist, Sebastian Krüger, brought the artwork to life. “A Girl Called Cerveza” will be released on July 31st in North America, and is currently being produced at the famous Studio 23 in Frankfurt, Germany with renowned producer, Michael Mainx (BÖHSE ONKELZ, DER W, DISBELIEF, D-A-D).

11. Running on Fumes
12. A Girl Called Cerveza
13. Witchhunt 2.O
14. Masters of Farces
15. The Metal Lady Boy (feat. DORO)
16. Not One Day Dead (But One Day Mad)
17. Son of a Fridge
18. Fandom at Random
19. Metal Magnolia
20. Rapid Fire (A Tyrant’s Elegy)



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>