NARJAHANAM reveal new album details

NARJAHANAM - Wa Ma Khufiya Kana A'atham

Middle-Eastern influenced black death metallers Narjahanam from Bahrain are ready to release their second full-length album, entitled “Wa Ma Khufiya Kana A’atham“. The album will be released by the Russian label Haarbn Productions on the 25th of December 2013. Narjahanam were formed in 2004 and the band consists of only two members, Mardus and Busac. They signed to Haarbn Productions, who released their debut album “Undama That’hur Al Shams Mn Al Gharb” or “When the Sun Rises from the West” back in 2007. Now, 6 years later, the new album is ready and the band has already revealed the tracklist and the beautiful cover artwork.

1. Wa Ma Khufiya Kana A’atham             
2. Kahf Al Khulood
3. Qudoom Al Sultan
4. Rimal Al Zaman
5. Symphonyat Al Mowt
6. Ma Baina Al Thulumat
7. Hushood Al Nar
8. Ahlu Al Quboor
9. La’nat Looha
10. Sulaiman
11. Kitab Al Tuqoos

Narjahanam @ Facebook


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>