DRAUGÛL reveal upcoming album cover and tracklist

DRAUGUL - Tales of Loot and Plunder

Epic Viking black metal band Draugûl from Malta will soon release its second full-length album “Tales of Loot and Plunder“. It is scheduled for release around March 2014 by Pesttanz Klangschmiede, the German label that also published its debut work. Exact release date isn’t confirmed yet. Draugûl is the solo project of Hellcommander Vargblod, who formed the band in 2012 and released the debut album “The Voyager” on March 2013. “Tales of Loot and Plunder” is a concept album dealing with real historical events about Viking Raids throughout the years 793AD and 1066AD! Draugûl have just unveiled the cover artwork and the album tracklist.

1. Furore Normanorum II
2. Plundering Ilkolmkil                                    
3. Dubh Linn
4. Lodbrok
5. Från Sfärerna Av Asgard
6. The Conquest of Jòrvik
7. Vengeance for Faith Renounced
8. Anno Domini 991
9. Svoldr
10. Hardrada
11. King of a Stellar War

Draugûl @ Facebook


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>