FIMBULVET reveal upcoming album details

FIMBULVET - Frostbrand - Eines Bildnis Tracht

German epic pagan metallers Fimbulvet from Schmalkalden of Thuringia have announced the release of their upcoming 4th full-length album entitled “Frostbrand – Eines Bildnis Tracht”, almost 3 years after their previous work “Frostbrand – Nach Flammen Sehnsucht“. Both albums have a common lyrical concept. And while the first part of “Frostbrand” was dealing more with the subject of death and Niflheim, the new album treats the phenomenon of evil; what’s behind and what’s its origin. Last but not least, the term “Frostbrand” is explained. “Frostbrand – Eines Bildnis Tracht” will be released via Einheit Productionen on August 29th 2014 and the band has already unveiled the cover artwork and album tracklist.

1. Intro
2. Eines Bildnis Tracht                  
3. Totenbeschwörer
4. Uralt
5. Wüste Wahnsinn
6. Hexenwerk
7. Brüder Im Geiste
8. Fesseln der Asche
9. Monument
10. Gratwanderer

Fimbulvet official page
Fimbulvet @ Facebook


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>