NATTSMYG rerelease first 2 albums

NATTSMYG - Fodd att Harska

Swedish folk Viking black metallers Nattsmyg from Malmö have announced the re-release of their first 2 albums, “När Solen Slocknar” (When The Sun Goes Down) and “Född att Härska” (Born to Rule). Both albums will be released in limited editions, serving as appetizers to Nattsmyg’s fourth album. They will be published via Unexploded Records, the label that released Nattsmyg’s highly acclaimed third album “Fylgja” in 2011. First out is “Född att Härska” which was recorded in 2007. Nattsmyg masterfully mixes calmer parts with clean vocals and fast parts with rawer vocals. On some songs they deliver beautiful piano and flute parts. This edition is limited to 1000 copies and will be available on 25th of April 2014. Highly recommended for fans of folk Viking black metal!

1. Den Svarta Döden (The Black Death)
2. Kvarlevor (Remains)
3. De Underjordiska (The Underground Ones)
4. Smältfloden (The Meltriver)
5. Ondskan Ruvar (Evil is Brooding)
6. Bränn Mig (Burn Me)
7. Plågoanden (The Tormentor Spirit)
8. I Nattens Dunkel (In the Darkness of Night)

Nattsmyg @ Facebook


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>