ATAVICUS reveal debut EP artwork

ATAVICUS - Ad Maiora

Italian pagan heavy metallers Atavicus have just unveiled the cover artwork of their debut EP “Ad Maiora“, illustrated by Sofia “Svart Sno” Buratti. Atavicus were formed in the winter of 2013 by Lupus Nemesis (vocals, guitars, acoustic guitars, programming) and Triumphator (guitars, bass, backing vocals). They were both ex-members of the split-up pagan folk black metal band Draugr. Atavicus recently signed a deal with the Irish label Nemeton Records and the recordings of their first EP are finally over. If everything goes as planned, “Ad Maiora” will be released around September / October 2014. Tracklist is already revealed.

1. Intro
2. Sempiterno                             
3. La Disciplina Dell’Acciaio
4. Epos
5. Lucus Angitiae
6. Superbia In Proelio
7. COVER (Bonus Track)

Atavicus @ Facebook


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>