EINHERJER reveal upcoming album details

EINHERJER - Av Oss For Oss

Norwegian metallers Einherjer, pioneers and godfathers of Viking Metal are set to release their new studio record “Av Oss, For Oss” via Indie Recordings. The album is scheduled to be out on the 27th of October 2014 in Norway and EU and on the 31st of October 2014 in GSA! Behind them, Einherjer has an array of albums – some of which stand as milestones in a genre of explosive growth. The single “Nidstong” is already out and available on all digital services and on 7″ EP. The band has just unveiled the cover art of “Av Oss, For Oss” by the talented Costin Chioreanu, who is also the man behind the artwork and the music video for the single. Album tracklist is also revealed… Einherjer will set out on the Norwegian roads for three dates with Slegest in November! The tour is presented by Metal Hammer Norway and you can find more info and dates in Einherjer’s official pages below. “Av Oss, For Oss” will be released in standard CD, digipak CD with bonus track, vinyl and glacier colored vinyl and is already available for pre-order in their label’s webstore.

1. Fremad
2. Hammer i Kors
3. Nidstong
4. Hedensk Oppstandelse
5. Nord og Ner
6. Nornene
7. Trelldom
8. Av Oss, for Oss
9. Blodsbånd (bonus track on limited edition)

Einherjer official page
Einherjer @ Facebook


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>