BLUT AUS NORD reveal upcoming album details

BLUT AUS NORD - Memoria Vetusta III

The artwork and full tracklist of Blut Aus Nord’s upcoming new album “Memoria Vetusta III – Saturnian Poetry” are now revealed. One of the most influential black metal bands of the last decade is finally back, two years after the last full length album “Cosmosophy“, the monumental conclusion of the unforgettable “777” trilogy. This time, far from its filthy industrial realm, the enigmatic entity from France offers nothing less than one of the finest melodic, epic and grandiose black metal albums ever! The stunning cover art was painted by famous artist Kristian “Necrolord” Wåhlin (Emperor, Bathory, Dark Funeral, Dissection). The layout was conceived by Dehn Sora (known for his work for Neurosis, Ulver). “Memoria Vetusta III – Saturnian Poetry” is a magnificent pagan symphony of guitars, the quintessential expression of majestic black metal! This new imperial creation has been scheduled for an October 10th 2014 release via Debemur Morti Productions and will be available in sumptuous digipak CD, gatefold 12″ LP and digital download version. There will be exclusive extras for those who order directly from the label.

01. Prelude
02. Paien
03. Tellus Mater
04. Forhist
05. Henosis
06. Metaphor of the Moon
07. Clarissima Mundi Lumina

Blut Aus Nord @ Facebook


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>