FJORSVARTNIR reveal upcoming album details

FJORSVARTNIR - Mzoraxc' Forbandelse

Melodic pagan black metal band Fjorsvartnir from Copenhagen, Denmark has revealed the first details of its upcoming second full-length album, entitled “Mzoraxc’ Forbandelse“. Fjorsvartnir is the personal project of Fjorgynn who formed this band officially in 2007. The demo “A Praise to My Ancestors Preponderance” was out in 2010 and two years later the debut album “Legions of the North” was released via Grom Records, who also re-released digitally the demo in 2013. Grom Records agreed to cross their paths one more time, in order to release the new studio album of the band “Mzoraxc’ Forbandelse“. Once again Fjorsvartnir created nothing but a masterpiece of dedicated black metal art, rare and unique these days! Release will be out end of January 2015 as standard jewel case CD limited to 1000 pieces. First 50 copies will come with special diehard gifts! As for now, the band is revealing the album tracklist and presenting you this gorgeous front cover artwork painted by Dragan Paunović, who already did the artwork for the previous album “Legions of the North“. Labels interested in cooperation regarding vinyl and tape licenses, get in touch with them now!

1. Ravneskrig og Ulvehyl
2. Nordens Genopstandelse
3. En Rejse Igennem Fortidens Riger
4. Mzoraxc – Mødet med Underverdenen
5. Krigssat
6. Det Sidste Slag

Fjorsvartnir @ Facebook
Fjorsvartnir @ Twitter
Fjorsvartnir @ Bandcamp


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>