ENSIFERUM upcoming album cover and release date revealed

ENSIFERUM - One Man Army

Finnish epic folk metallers Ensiferum will unleash their sixth full-length studio album entitled “One Man Army” on February 24th, 2015 via Metal Blade Records. The predominantly analog-recorded offering was tracked between September and November of this year with award-winning producer Anssi Kippo (Children Of Bodom, Impaled Nazarene, Entwine etc.) at Astia-studio in Lappeenranta, Finland. The amazing cover artwork by Gyula Havancsák is already revealed! “One Man Army” will contain 11 new tracks on the standard edition and an additional 4 bonus tracks on the double CD digipak version and the 2 LP vinyl version. It is already available for pre-order in the band’s official page. In the meantime, 70,000 Tons of Metal voyagers will be able to catch Ensiferum live next month before they kick off a massive European trek. More details and confirmed dates can be seen in the band’s official pages below.

Track listing:
1. March of War
2. Axe of Judgement
3. Heathen Horde
4. One Man Army
5. Burden of the Fallen
6. Warrior Without a War
7. Cry For the Earth Bounds
8. Two of Spades
9. My Ancestors’ Blood
10. Descendants, Defiance, Domination
11. Neito Pohjolan

Bonus Songs:
1. Rawhide
2. Candour and Lies
3. Warmetal
4. Bonus Song

Ensiferum official page
Ensiferum @ Facebook
Ensiferum @ Twitter


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>