ELFFOR announce 3 upcoming releases

ELFFOR - Buruzagi Ilunaren Bilduma

On the occasion of its 20th anniversary, Spanish atmospheric epic ambient black metal band Elffor has announced the release of 3 new works in 2015! The first one is the best of / rarities / unreleased songs compilation “Buruzagi Ilunaren Bilduma“, the perfect way to celebrate 20 years of blood, hatred and obscure sound! It will be released via Fallen Angels Productions in March 2015, on a double CD limited to 1.000 copies. Except for the jewel-case edition, “Buruzagi Ilunaren Bilduma” will be also available in a leather box edition, limited to 50 copies. Cover artwork, album tracklist and a video teaser are already unveiled. Furthermore, on June 2015, Elffor will self-release their 7th full-length album, entitled “Malkhedant“, including four large hymns of battle ambient black metal. The new album will come in a limited to 250 copies 12″ LP edition and in a limited to 200 copies A5 dipipak CD. There will also be T-Shirts (ltd. 50) with left sleeve embroidered and printed front. Additionally, Elffor work together with Murgrind on a dark ambient / dark dungeon split album, scheduled for a digipak CD release by the end of 2015.

Buruzagi Ilunaren Bilduma Tracklist:
- CD 1
01. The Threshold of the Unknown Kingdom
02. Hidden in the Nebular Landscapes
03. Zhenon Basotik Haratago
04. Endless Dark Flames
05. Frostbitten Forest
06. Misterious Dawn
07. Ancient Rebirth
- CD 2
01. Kateek Loturik
02. Chaos Reign
03. Hondamena
04. Farryanth
05. Desphas
06. Gaua

Elffor official page


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>