TUATHA DE DANANN reveal upcoming album details

TUATHA DE DANANN - Dawn of a New Sun

Brazilian folk metallers Tuatha de Danann are back!! Eleven years after its last studio album, the legendary band has announced the release of its 4th full-length album, entitled “Dawn of a New Sun” on June 6th, 2015. The album includes 9 songs, produced by Bruno Maia, mixed by Tommy Vetterli (Eluveitie, Kreator) and it will have as special guest, one of the pioneers of the folk metal genre, Martin Walkyier (former Skyclad, Sabbat)! “Dawn of a New Sun” will be self-released in CD edition in Brazil and the band is currently looking for labels to distribute it worldwide. Tuatha de Danann have unveiled the cover artwork illustrated by Diego Moscardini as well as the album tracklist. 2 of the new songs (in pre-production / rough versions) are available in their official page below, so you can get a first taste from what’s to come.

1. We´re Back
2. Rhymes Against Humanity
3. The Brave and the Herd
4. An Ultimato
5. Dawn of a New Sun
6. Sack of Stories
7. Imrahma
8. Outcry
9. The Craic

Tuatha de Danann official page
Tuatha de Dannan @ Facebook


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>