WOLFHEART unveil upcoming album details

WOLFHEART - Shadow World

Finnish melodic death metallers Wolfheart, the brainchild of visionary Tuomas Saukkonen, have pulled back the curtain surrounding their wintry and metallic second album “Shadow World“, revealing the cover art, release date, the track listing and a thrilling, three-minute album teaser that you can watch below. The new album will be released via Spinefarm Records on August 21, 2015. “Shadow World” was recorded at Grindhouse Studio in Athens, Greece and at SoundSpiral Audio in Kouvola, Finland. It is the logical continuation of its predecessor “Winterborn“. “Shadow World” features mesmerizing melodies graceful enough to stop the listener in their tracks, along with the most furious of frostbites to finish him or her off. The freeze will begin moving in on July 10, when the album’s lead digital single and video “Aeon of Cold” makes impact, dropping the mercury to sub-zero temperatures.

1. Aeon of Cold
2. Zero Gravity
3. Storm Centre
4. Last Of
5. All Winters
6. Nemesis
7. Abyss
8. Resistance
9. Veri

Wolfheart @ Facebook


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>