MÅNEGARM unveil upcoming album details

MANEGARM - Manegarm

Swedish Viking metallers Månegarm, the band based around singer Erik Grawsiö, unveil highly anticipated details for their upcoming studio album “Månegarm“, set to be released on November 20th, 2015 via Napalm Records! Their fans have long known that the 20-year veteran Vikings of Månegarm are not afraid of developing their melodic pagan sound further. With their latest, self-titled album the band keeps true to course: Månegarm remains expressive and varied from the first note to the last. From Swedish folk ballads reminiscent of campfires to wild and forceful black metal interludes, everything the metal sounds of the north are known for is represented on this album. Those looking for the soundtrack to life as a seafaring warrior will get just the thing with Månegarm. The band has just revealed the tracklist for ”Månegarm” and the cover artwork, illustrated as usual by Kris Verwimp.

1. Blodörn
2. Tagen av Daga
3. Odin Owns Ye All
4. Blot
5. Vigverk – Del II
6. Call of the Runes
7. Kraft
8. Bärsärkarna Från Svitjod
9. Nattramn
10. Allfader
11. Månljus (Bonus Track)
12. Mother Earth Father Thunder (Bonus Track) – featuring Jennie Tebler – sister of Quorthon/Bathory, Alan Nemtheanga (Primordial) & Mikael (Ereb Altor)

Månegarm official page
Månegarm @ Facebook


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>