IMBARU unveil upcoming album details

IMBARU - El Inherente Sentir en los Arboles

Neofolk ambient band Imbaru, the personal project of Caminante Silencioso from Casablanca, Chile has revealed the first details of its upcoming album. It is entitled “El Inherente Sentir en los Árboles” and it is the 5th full-length album for Imbaru. It will be available soon in digital format at mediafire link for free download, like all previous albums of Imbaru, and for free download and “name your price” on their official Bandcamp page. The band has unveiled the cover art made by Alonso Nuñez and will soon reveal a song from the album. “El Inherente Sentir en los Árboles” will be also released in digipak CD edition via the Russian Label GS Productions that has also released all their previous albums in deluxe 6-panel digipak CD editions.

1. Preludio Nocturno
2. El Inherente Sentir en los Árboles Parte I       
3. Una Melodía en el Robledal
4. Tiempo y Ciclos
5. Espejos de Agua
6. Umbral de Amanecer
7. El Inherente Sentir en los Árboles Parte II

Imbaru @ Facebook
Imbaru @ Bandcamp
Imbaru @ GS Productions


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>