RAVENTALE reveal upcoming album details

RAVENTALE - Dark Substance of Dharma

Ukrainian atmospheric black metal band Raventale has revealed the first details of its upcoming eighth album entitled “Dark Substance of Dharma”. This conceptual full-length album is devoted to Indian and Tibetan mythology and offers to fully plunge into the cosmic order of Dharma, to parse the principles of existence and perception of this World. Special attention paid to the recording process and skills reached at Raventale’s previous albums, resulted in full and rich tone of the sound. “Dark Substance of Dharma” will be released on October 5th 2015 via BadMoodMan Music in jewel case CD limited to 500 copies. Cover artwork and album tracklist are already unveiled.

1. Intra-Mantra
2. Destroying the Seeds of Karma                      
3. Dark Substance of Dharma
4. Kali’s Hunger
5. Red Laugh’s Walking
6. I Am the Black Tara
7. Last Moon Fermata

Raventale @ Facebook
Raventael @ VK
Raventale @ Bandcamp


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>