MORVHEIM reveal upcoming EP details

MORVHEIM - New Worlds

Cinematic extreme metal project Morvheim from Toronto, Canada will self-release a short EP entitled “New Worlds“. It is a 4-track EP which will be out on November 18th, 2015 in digital only format. Morvheim started in 2013 by R_Freeze, who is the band’s sole composer. He also plays guitars, keyboards and sings, collaborating with various musicians, who perform all other instruments of his compositions. This release follows and aims to conclude the band’s previous album “Ever After“, with three new songs and one cover. In addition to the core musicians from the previous album, the line-up on “New Worlds” includes the return of Baron Dimmi, Morvheim’s original lead guitarist.

1. For the Drowned      
2. Oh Foolish Fay
3. A Sea of Stars
4. God
Playing time: 15:04

Morvheim @ Facebook
Morvheim @ Bandcamp


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>