ICETHRONE soon to release new album

ICETHRONE - Winter Tales

Ligurian pagan black death metallers Icethrone from Genova, Italy will release their third full-length album “Winter Tales” on December 20, 2015 via the Irish label Nemeton Records. The band was formed in 2009 and after many line-up changes released its debut album “Beggar’s Song” in 2010. More line-up changes followed, before the release of the second full-length “See You in Valhall” in 2012. Now, 3 and a half years later, Icethrone return with a refreshed line-up and a new album. “Winter Tales” will be available in digital formats and it will be also released in a 2-panel digipak CD edition with 4-page booklet, limited to 50 copies only. It is already available for pre-order in their label’s official Bandcamp page, where you can also listen to the track “Pay With Your Blood“.

1. La Chiamata dei Lupi         
2. Dreams of Death
3. Immortally Oath
4. Pay With Your Blood
5. Canto di Orfeo
6. Medusa
7. Winter Tales
8. Beyond the Nine Words

Icethrone @ Facebook
Icethrone @ Twitter


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>