SUIDAKRA unveil upcoming album details

SUIDAKRA - Realms of Odoric cover

German Celtic metallers SuidAkrA from Düsseldorf have unveiled the first details of their upcoming 12th full-length album, entitled “Realms of Odoric“. Remastered at Gernhart Studio by Martin Buchwalter, the new album will be released on May 20th 2016 via AFM Records both in standard jewel-case and in digipak edition CD. Once again the band offers melodic death metal, mixed with traditional heavy metal and Celtic folk elements. “Realms of Odoric” will be presented with an extensive epic artwork by artist Kris Verwimp, who has become something like a permanent partner of the band. SuidAkrA have already revealed the amazing cover artwork and the album tracklist.

1. Into the Realm
2. The Serpent Within              
3. The Hunter’s Horde
4. Creeping Blood
5. Undaunted
6. Lion of Darcania
7. Pictish Pride
8. On Roads to Ruin
9. Dark Revelations
10. Braving The End
11. One Against the Tide
12. Cimbric Requiem
13. Remembrance (Bonus track in digipak version)

SuidAkrA official page
SuidAkrA @ Facebook
SuidAkrA @ Twitter


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>