SOJOURNER unveil upcoming debut album details

SOJOURNER - Empires of Ash

Atmospheric folk black metallers Sojourner from Dunedin, New Zeland and Malmö, Sweden have unveiled the first details of their upcoming debut full-length album entitled “Empires of Ash“. Formed in 2015, Sojourner released the single “Heritage of the Natural Realm” on May 23, 2015. The upcoming album is scheduled for release in the summer of 2016 via the Italian label Avantgarde Music. The mixing and mastering duties are being taken care of already by Gabriele of atmospheric black metallers The Clearing Path. Sojourner present the cover artwork of “Empires of Ash” which was done by Jordan Grimmer, as well as the album tracklist.

1. Bound by Blood
2. Heritage of the Natural Realm                             
3. Aeons of Valor
4. The Pale Host
5. Homeward
6. Trails of the Earth
7. Empires of Ash

Sojourner @ Facebook
Sojourner @ Bandcamp


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>