HAGBARD unveil upcoming album details

HAGBARD - Vortex to an Iron Age

Brazilian folk metal band Hagbard from Juiz de Fora will release its second full-length album “Vortex to an Iron Age” in May 2016. The upcoming album, which was recorded between July and December 2015, will be out in digipak edition CD via Heavy Metal Rock Records. Just like Hagbard’s debut “Rise of the Sea King“, the new album was mixed and mastered by Jerry Torstensson / Dead Dog Farm Studio in Säffle, Sweden. The band has already unveiled the cover artwork, created by the Brazilian artist Marcelo Vasco (Slayer, Borknagar, Enslaved, etc.) and the album tracklist.

1. Intro
2. Never Call the Sage to Drink in Your Home          
3. Bridge to a New Era
4. Iron Fleet Commander
5. Last Blazing Ashes
6. Death Dealer
7. Relic of the Damned
8. Inner Inquisition
9. Deviant Heathen
10. Shield Wall
11. Outro

Hagbard official page
Hagbard @ Facebook
Hagbard @ Twitter
Hagbard @ Bandcamp


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>