ASENBLUT reveal upcoming album details

ASENBLUT - Berseker

German melodic black thrash death metallers Asenblut have signed with AFM Records and revealed the first details of their upcoming album! Their new record is entitled “Berserker” and it will be out on August 19th, 2016. The five-piece from Göttingen, Germany took their time to prepare for the release of their greatest album yet. “Berserker” includes 12 highly energetic songs (plus an English bonus track!), which leave no questions what these melodic death Vikings are about. With influences ranging from early Iron Maiden to modern black death metal heroes like Behemoth or Amon Amarth, the CD is packed with the best colors of the dark spectrum. The record was mixed and recorded at the famous Greenman Studio by Seeb Levermann of Orden Ogan. Cover artwork is by Peter Sallai (Sabaton, WASP, Kreator, Satyricon, Kataklysm, Annihilator, Mayhem, Powerwolf). Asenblut are poised to start their victorious march on August 19th, when “Berserker” will be out worldwide as digipak CD and limited Boxset edition.

1. Berserkerzorn
2. Titanenerbe
3. Offenbarung 23
4. Helden des Ewigen Sturms
5. Auf den Feldern Von Flandern
6. Drachenborn
7. Des Alchemisten Elixier
8. Bittere Wacht
9. Berserkers Ruhmeserinnerungen
10. Schatten Über Arkham
11. Horizonte
12. Auf Grauen Schwingen
13. Berserker Rage (English version – bonus track)

Asenblut official page
Asenblut @ Facebook


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>