LUX DIVINA reveal upcoming album details

LUX DIVINA - Walk Within the Riddle

Spanish pagan black metallers Lux Divina are about to have a very fruitful second half of 2016. After the news about their new EP of rarities “Nox Microcosmica (A compendium of rare and introspective songs)” that will be coming out on July 26th, 2016 via the Spanish label Darkwoods (already available for pre-order), the band has also announced that its 3rd full-length album will be out on December 16, 2016! It is entitled “Walk Within the Riddle” and will be released via the German label Einheit Produktionen again, on CD, limited edition and 12″LP. “Walk Within the Riddle” was recorded and engineered at Moontower Studios, (Barcelona) between Autumn and Winter 2015 by Javi Bastard and mixed and mastered in The Room studios (Barcelona) February 2016, by Gorka Dresbaj. Lux Divina have already unveiled the cover art by Norax (layout by Maria Picassó Piquer) and the album tracklist.

1. The Hidden Treetops
2. Waters of Tomorrow – Woods of Yesterday
3. Saturnum in Aquario Ascendentem
4. Macchiajolo
5. Deum Necavi
6. The Long Fingers of the Willow
7. The Oceans Are Bewitched

Lux Divina @ Facebook


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>