FINSTERFORST reveal upcoming EP details!


German epic folk symphonic black metallers Finsterforst have revealed the first details of their upcoming release, a brand new EP that tears apart all genre boundaries in a totally unconventional way with outrageous fun. With a concentrated amount of pure love for music, “#YØLØ” is ear popping. The four brand new songs plus five extremely unusual cover songs chosen show crazy experimentation from the band: From Miley Cyrus and K.I.Z. to Michael Jackson, “#YØLØ” has so much to offer! With a total duration over 40 minutes, “#YØLØ” will be out on September 16th 2016 in Germany, Austria and Switzerland via Napalm Records in a limited to 1000 copies digipak edition CD. The band states: “This is a record to put your balls on the table and let them bounce! And never forget to drink!

1. Bottle Gods
2. Auf die Zwölf
3. #YØLØ
4. Hangover
5. Wrecking Ball (Miley Cyrus cover)
6. Beat It (Michael Jackson cover)
7. Der Durch die Scheibeboxxxer (K.I.Z. cover)
8. Flasche Leer
9. Das Schlimmste Ist Wenn das Bier Alle Ist (Die Kassierer cover)
10. Wild Rover (cover)

Total duration over 40 minutes.

Finsterforst official page
Finsterforst @ Facebook
Finsterforst @ Bandcamp


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>