SKILTRON reveal upcoming album details

SKILTRON - Legacy of Blood

Argentinian folk power metallets Skiltron have just revealed the cover and tracklist from their upcoming album “Legacy of Blood“, which will be released by TrollZorn Records on September 30th 2016. ”Legacy of Blood” is the fifth studio album from Skiltron, keeping the classic sound of the band, which is already its trademark. Metal and bagpipes blend once again in a powerful mix, honouring the ancestors and pleasing the hordes! It will be available as a limited digipak CD edition including bonus song, as standard jewel-case CD and in digital formats. The cover artwork is by Aldo Requena – Hammerblaze Studio.

1. Highland Blood
2. Hate of My Life                  
3. Committed to the Call
4. Sailing Under False Flags
5. The Taste of Victory
6. Rise from Any Grave
7. Sawney Bean Clan
8. All Men Die
9. I’m Coming Home (ltd. digipak Bonus)

Skiltron official page
Skiltron @ Facebook
Skiltron @ Twitter


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>