NEMUS unveil upcoming album details

NEMUS - See-Mensch

Atmospheric post black metal project Nemus from Germany, will release its second full-length album “See-Mensch” on November 24th, 2018 via Naturmacht Productions. Nemus is the personal project of Frank Riegler from Bamberg, Bavaria and his new album “See-Mensch” contains six songs, that will tell you the story of the “water human” and take you right into his empire. In the depth of the lake, hiding in the dark, there is a creature, that was never meant to be. Once a human being, now a chimera, a fish-man, guarding the depth. A story of self hatred, agony and at some point acceptance. A mixture of black metal, post rock, folk instruments and tortured vocals create a dark and energy filled atmosphere, which is supported by self-recorded forest and water sounds. “See-Mensch” will be released in a limited to 300 copies 6-panel digipak CD, already available for pre-order in their label’s web-shop.

1. In die Tiefe
2. Das Ungetüm
3. Blut und Schuppen
4. Schwimme Ewig
5. Tiefengesang
6. Nachts im Teich

Nemus @ Facebook
Nemus @ Bandcamp


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>