HAEREDIUM unveil upcoming album details

HAEREDIUM - Ascension

French Folk-influenced five-pieced combo Haeredium reveals new details from their second full-length album “Ascension“, which is going to be released worldwide on March 15th, 2019 through Art Gates Records. Like for the band’s debut album “Aurora” in 2014, the cover art for “Ascension” has been designed by the band’s guitarist Quentin, aka Peony. The new album has been recorded at Le Kid Studio, produced by Haeredium, mixed and mastered by Denevér Hangstúdió. Pre-order options and first single available everywhere from February 1st, 2019! You can get a first taste from the upcoming album in the official music video for the track “Breathe” that you can watch here.

1. Wandering
2. Breathe                                         
3. Images I Recall
4. Merchant of Lies
5. Fall
6. Euforio
7. From Silence
8. Winds Will Turn
9. Alpha Ursae Minoris
10. Joyride
11. Soif d’Affronts et de Victoires
12. Storyteller

Haeredium official page
Haeredium @ Facebook
Haeredium @ Twitter


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>