STRIBOG reveal upcoming album details

STRIBOG - Tvoje Kraljevstvo Zeleno

Croatian folk metallers StriboG from Zagreb will soon release their second full-length album, entitled “Tvoje Kraljevstvo Zeleno” 10 long years since their previous album, the debut “U Okovima Vječnosti“, which was released back in 2010. The new album will be available in digital format by the end of January 2020, but it will be also out in physical CD edition hopefully on February. “Tvoje Kraljevstvo Zeleno” which translates to “Your Kingdom Green” is an 11-track album with almost 1 hour of Croatian folk metal and is completely recorded, mixed and mastered by StriboG’s guitarist Ivan Mrkoci. The band has revealed the album tracklist and the cover artwork, with the beautiful photo by Maja Midžor. Once again the lyrics is a mixture of Croatian and English language. The song titles of the opening and closing tracks “Dolazak Zime / The Arrival of Winter” and “Sunce / The Sun“, can give you a first conclusion of what to expect on this album. And if that’s not enough, StriboG have also revealed the song “Hear the Perun’s Call” from the upcoming album, that you can listen to below.

1. Dolazak Zime
2. Hear the Perun’s Call
3. Zora
4. Govoraše Nam
5. Turnpoint of Time
6. Polja Pokojnika
7. Divlje Srce
8. Cover Death With Roses
9. Tvoje Kraljevstvo Zeleno
10. Dom
11. Sunce

Tomislav Živković – vocals
Anamarija Mija Martinčić – vocals
Dunja Zbiljski Boyko – flute
Ivan Mrkoci – guitars, synths
Nikola Mrkša – guitars
Sergej Šimpraga – bass
Darko Ćosić – drums

StriboG @ Facebook
StriboG @ Twitter


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>