TROLLHEIMS released debut album

TROLLHEIMS - Trollheims

Canadian folk metal band Trollheims from Québec has recently released its debut self-titled full-length album in several digital platforms. The band was formed in the early 2010′s in Québec, Canada and released a demo back in 2012. After a break that started in 2013, the band members eventually got back in touch and decided to work on new songs for their debut album “Trollheims“. The band talks a lot about the rage that haunts us which is reflected through a specific character, the “pathfinder”. The lyrics of the album describe his journey through a land named Trollheims. The pathfinder encounters several obstacles such as giants, dwarves and much more…

1. The Fall of the Ancient         
2. Dust
3. Pathfinder
4. Valley of Dwarves
5. Swing Thy Axe
6. Bloodbath
7. Forging the Land
8. Rainmaker
9. Northern Rage
10. Precipitating the Battle
11. The Last Giant

Trollheims @ Facebook
Trollheims @ Bandcamp


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>