ELVENKING announce release date and details about new album


Italian folk power metal masters Elvenking have set September 14th for the release of their new album “Era“, their seventh full-length, which was recorded in Helsinki’s (Finland) Sonic Pump Studio with producer Nino Laurene. As a guest on two tracks Elvenking welcome vocalist Jon “Mountain King” Oliva (Jon Oliva’s Pain, Trans-Siberian Orchestra, ex-Savatage). ”Era” will be released by AFM Records and some “making of” videos are available already.

01. The Loser
02. I Am the Monster
03. Midnight Skies, Winter Sighs         
04. A Song for the People
05. We, Animals
06. Through Wolf’s Eyes
07. Walking Dead
08. Forget-me-not
09. Poor Little Baroness
10. The Time of Your Life
11. Chronicle of a Frozen Era
12. Ophale

Elvenking @ Facebook
Elvenking @ Myspace


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>