FORGOTTEN WINTER unveil cover art and tracklist of upcoming album

FORGOTTEN WINTER - Origem da Inexistencia

Portuguese symphonic black metallers Forgotten Winter are ready to release their second full-length three years after their debut album “Dialectica Transcendental“. Their new album is called “Origem da Inexistnência” and the band signed a deal with the German label Kristallblut Records. The album will be released in the end of 2012 in a limited to 500 copies digipak edition, but not specific date is announced yet. Forgotten Winter play a unique style of cosmical symphonic orchestral black metal and will take the listener to an epic journey. There are already 2 songs from the new album available in their youtube page.

1. Cosmos da Alma
2. Vespertina Transmigração Astral
3. Chuva II (Nuvens Noctilúcias do Ser)        
4. Anoitecer Dum Pulsar
5. Antares
6. Amanhece a Era da Grande Unificação

Forgotten Winter @ Facebook
Forgotten Winter @ Myspace


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>