EIBON LA FURIES announce new album, reveal first details

EIBON LA FURIES - The Immoral Compass

Eibon la Furies, the avant-garde metal band from UK reveal the tracklist and cover artwork of their second full-length album entitled “The Immoral Compass“. The new album is scheduled for release at the beginning of 2013 via Aural Music / Code666 Records. Their front-man Lord Eibon commented on the album: “Worship no one, bow to none. No gods exist here. You are your own compass (moral, amoral or immoral). The balance of greatness can be tipped either way. Ascending through darkness is our only way. The new Eibon la Furies album, The Immoral Compass, is a concentrated look at humanity through our own occult lens of avant-garde dark rock and black metal fusion.

1. The Compass Awakes
2. Immoral Compass to the World
3. Astronomy in Absences                                         
4. Imperial Jackal’s Head
5. Flames 1918 (A Song for the Silence)
6. An Enigma in Space and Time
7. Who Watches the Watchers?
8. Conjure Me
9. Ascending Through Darkness
10. The Vanguard
11. The end of everything… (Or the beginning of it All)

Eibon La Furies @ Facebook
Eibon La Furies @ Myspace


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>