СМУТА reveal new album details

SMUTA - Na Sever

Смута are ready to release their fourth full-length album, entitled “На Cевер” (Northwards). The 6-piece Russian pagan folk metal band that has already recorded its new work, has just unveiled the cover artwork and tracklist of the upcoming album. ”На Cевер” comes 3 years after their previous album “Мор” and it will be released once again by SoundAge Productions. Official release date is set for January 25 2013 and it will come both in standard jewel case edition and in limited digipak version with 12-page booklet.

1. …
2. Мороз
3. К Северной Cтране                   
4. Край
5. Заговор-Oбряд
6. День Быка
7. Сивер
8. Урочище Bолков
9. Прощай
10. Последние Oтблески… (bonus track)

Смута @ Myspace
Смута @ VK


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>