ROTTING CHRIST reveal forthcoming album details

ROTTING CHRIST - Kata ton Daimona Eaftou

Greek legend Rotting Christ’s forthcoming album is entitled “Κατά τον Δαίμονα Εαυτού” (Do What Thou Wilt) and has been scheduled for a March 1st (March 5th in North America) release next year via Season of Mist. Time to unveil the cover artwork, tracklisting and limited edition of this much-anticipated masterpiece! The album will be available as jewel case CD, double gatefold LP and limited edition digibox including a digipak CD with bonus track “Welcome to Hel”, a pendant in velvet bag and a flag.

1. In Yumen – Xibalba
2. P’unchaw Kachun – Tuta Kachun
3. Grandis Spiritus Diavolos
4. Kata ton Demona Eaftou                               
5. Cine Iubeste Si Lasa
6. Iwa Woodoo
7. Gilgames
8. Rusalka
9. Ahura Mazda Anra Mainiuu
10. 666

Rotting Christ @ Facebook
Rotting Christ @ Myspace



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>