HAGL reveal new album cover and tracklist

HAGL - In the Heart

Russian pagan black metallers Hagl from Tver present the cover art and the tracklist of their brand new album “In the Heart“. It will be their 3rd full-length album and it will be released the spring of 2013 via Casus Belli Musica, the label that also released officially their first two works. Their label has already revealed 2 songs from the upcoming album, as internet singles, “Mors Triumphalis” and “The North“. You can listen them both in their official pages. “In the Heart” will be released both in a standard jewel case CD and in a digipak edition. The beautiful cover artwork is by the Russian artist DartGarry.

01. Intro (In the Heart)
02. Heavy Gale
03. Mors Triumphalis                        
04. Thunderstorm
05. Howl as a Wolf
06. Europe
07. Above Death
08. The North
09. Wake Up!
10. Outro

Hagl @ Facebook
Hagl @ MySpace
Hagl @ VK


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>