CLAIM THE THRONE reveal new album details

CLAIM THE THRONE - Forged in Flame

Ruthlessly tearing the boundaries of folk metal in the heaviest of ways, Australian warriors Claim the Throne return with their third full-length album, “Forged in Flame“, to be released through Prime Cuts Music on 11th September 2013! The 14-track, 70min epic album sees Claim the Throne take a darker and heavier approach, whilst maintaining all the melody and catchiness the band is renowned for. The band has revealed the epic cover artwork by Chris Hancock and the album tracklist. The official video for the song “Zephyrus” has been published a month ago and today a second song has been released, “A Grand Destruction“, which you can check out at their official pages below. ”Forged in Flame” can already be pre-ordered at Claim the Throne’s official page.

1. Ravagelands
2. The World Grows Dull
3. A Grand Destruction                              
4. Zephyrus
5. In The Mist
6. Forged In Flame
7. Serpent And The Star
8. Incursion
9. At The Ocean’s Edge
10. Essence Of A Scorched Realm
11. Gloryfeast
12. Darkened Seas Collide
13. In Blood Be Sworn
14. Chronicle

Claim the Throne @ Facebook
Claim the Throne @ MySpace
Claim the Throne @ Twitter


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>