BUCOVINA reveal new album details

BUCOVINA - Sub Stele

Romanian folk metallers Bucovina from Iasi are ready to release their second full-length album, entitled “Sub Stele” (Beneath the Stars). A huge release party will take place in their home town Iasi on November 2nd 2013, with guests like Dor de Duh (Romania), Krow (Brazil), Abigail (Romania) and Innergrave (Romania). Mixing and mastering is by Martin Buchwalter (last two Suidakra albums). The band has revealed the album tracklist and the wonderful cover artwork by the spectacular Moga of Kogaion Art. The album will be featuring the remake of “Luna Preste Varfuri“, one more song from their debut album “Ceasul Aducerii-aminte“, just like they did on the “Duh” EP. Bucovina plan to remake all the songs from the debut, one on each of their future releases.

1. Spune tu, Vant
2. Sub Piatra Doamnei        
3. Soim in Vazduh
4. Zi Dupa Zi, Noapte de Noapte
5. Luna Preste Varfuri (remake)
6. Raul Vremii
7. Day Follows Day, Night Follows Night (bonus track)

Bucovina @ Facebook


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>