ECHELON reveal debut album details and trailer

ECHELON - Vivito Creato Moritor

Austrian avantgarde black metal band Echelon is going to release its debut album “Vivito! Creato! Moritor!” via Gravity Entertainment on January 24th, 2014 and January 27th (UK). Besides the regular 3-fold digipak edition, a unique Special Edition will be released too. It appears as special black box-set, adorned with a punched Echelon logo as well as one of four reinterpretations of the works of Callot, de Goya, Manet and Dix and is strictly limited to 100 boxes. The box contains the digipak CD, T-Shirt (Gents) or Tanktop (Ladies), autographed poster with personal dedication (!) of Goya’s “El sueño de la Razón Produce Monstruos“. This Special Edition is strictly limited to 100 boxes and can be seen, together with the other merchandise, in their album trailer below. “Vivito! Creato! Moritor!” contains 13 songs with over an our of running time.

1. Les Grandes Misères de la Guerre
2. Der Baum der Gehängten
3. Tod und Teufel
4. Strappado
5. Desastres de la Guerre
6. Der Krieg in Mir
7. Des Teufels Bluthund
8. Die Grauend des Krieges
9. Effet de Neige à Petit Montrouge
10. Vor Mir Türmen Sich die Scherben
11. Ewigkeit
12. Totengeigen
13. Triptychon: Der Krieg

Δ.Ρ. – bass
Τ.Φ. – main vocals, lyrics
Φ.Ω. – drums, clean vocals
Μ.Χ. – guitars, vocals, programming
Π.Σ. – guitars

Echelon @ Facebook


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>