BAUDA new album details

BAUDA - Euphoria

Expect the unexpected… ATMF is proud to announce the forthcoming release of Bauda entitled “Euphoria …Of Flesh, Men and the Great Escape”. The album is to released via “A Sad Sadness Song” in May/June 2012. Chile is offering us the very promising act Bauda, hailing from Santiago. This is the second album of the band after 2009′s “Oniirica“. The concept of “Euphoria …Of Flesh, men and The Great Escape” evokes a particular place in Chile, the Quintay Whaling Station. A place where men lost their human sense of nature. Yet another voice screaming against the twisted modern world we’re living in. Let Bauda take you to Quintay to open your eyes…

1. Ghosts of Phantalassa
2. Humanimals
3. Silouettes
4. Oceana
5. The Great Escape
6. Acension
7. Crepuscular
8. …Mare Nostrvm? (El Lanto de Quintay)

Bauda @ Facebook


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>