KALEVALA unveil upcoming EP details

KALEVALA - Dokhu ya Kupila

Russian folk metallers Калевала (Kalevala) from Moscow have announced the release of a new 4-track EP, entitled “Доху я Купила“. Like most of the previous works, the new EP will be released via SoundAge Production in March 2014. “Доху я Купила” was recorded, mixed and mastered in “Центр Тяжести” studio in Lyubertsy, while drums were recorded at the studio “Gigant Record”. Recording took place from February to March 2014. “Доху я Купила” will be presented at Kalevala’s concert at Rock House in Moscow on March 8th 2014, when it will be also released online. The band has revealed the album tracklist and cover artwork, illustrated by Dmitri Varg and Ivan Builov.

1. Ты Прости Меня Родная                   
2. Не для Меня
3. Доху я Купила
4. Вьюн над Водой

Ксения Маркевич – vocals
Никита Андриянов – guitars, vocals (4)
Денис Золотов – drums , percussion, harp
Андрианов Иван – bass guitar , balalaika
Елизавета Ланчина – cello
Александр ОЛейников – accordion

Kalevala official page
Kalevala @ Facebook
Kalevala @ VK


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>