SEPTIC FLESH unveil upcoming album details and premiere new song


Greek symphonic death metallers Septic Flesh are premiering the first track off their upcoming album, “Titan“, which will hit European stores on June 20th through Season of Mist. The song, entitled “Order of Dracul“, is already available for streaming. The band has also unveiled the cover artwork, designed by their frontman Seth Siro Anton and the tracklist of “Titan“, which is now available for pre-order in a variety of formats, including a full metal box set limited to 1000 copies. “Titan” will be released as a collector’s box set entirely made of metal with 3D top, including the album in deluxe digipak CD, orchestral versions of five songs from “Titan” in a bonus digisleeve CD with poster, a giant metal magnet and a metal pendant, both in printed velvet bags. All items in the box, except for the digipak, are exclusive to this edition. The album will also be available on separate deluxe digipak made of special board with booksleeve and 24-page booklet of special paper, black / white / transparent gatefold double LP limited to 150 copies, solid white gatefold double LP limited to 300 copies, transparent gatefold double LP with black, grey and white splatters limited to 300 copies, regular black gatefold double LP, and merchandising. All formats can already be pre-ordered at the Season of Mist e-shop.

1. War in Heaven
2. Burn
3. Order of Dracul
4. Prototype
5. Dogma
6. Prometheus
7. Titan
8. Confessions of a Serial Killer
9. Ground Zero
10. The First Immortal

Septic Flesh official page
Septic Flesh @ Facebook
Septic Flesh @ Twitter
Septic Flesh @ Bandcamp


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>