DARK MIRROR OV TRAGEDY reveal upcoming album details

DARK MIRROR OV TRAGEDY - The Lunatic Chapters of Heavenly Creatures

Symphonic black death metallers Dark Mirror ov Tragedy from Seoul of South Korea have signed to Wormholedeath, an Aural Music sub-label, in order to release their third full-length album, entitled “The Lunatic Chapters of Heavenly Creatures“. The band was formed in 2003 and released its debut album “Dark Mirror ov Tragedy” in 2005. In 2009 they released their second full-length album “The Pregnant of Despair” and in 2010 the EP “Under A Withered Branch”, two wonderful masterpieces of dark melodic / symphonic black metal. The band has already revealed the cover artwork for “The Lunatic Chapters of Heavenly Creatures“, the album tracklist, as well as a couple of songs that you can listen in their official Facebook profile. The album will be released on CD and Digital Download and the exact dates will be announced soon.

1. Thy Sarcophagus
2. Unwritten Symphony
3. Dancing in the Burning Mirror
4. Ichnography on Delusion
5. Virtuoso of the Atmosphere
6. Perish by Luminos Dullness
7. The Constellation of Shadows
8. The Name of Tragedy
9. The Noumenon I Carved

Dark Mirror ov Tragedy official page
Dark Mirror ov Tragedy @ Facebook
Dark Mirror ov Tragedy @ MySpace



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>