ABINCHOVA reveal upcoming album details

ABINCHOVA - Wegweiser

Swiss folk death metallers Abinchova from Lucerne will release their second full-length album “Wegweiser” on July 5th 2014. The band was formed in 2005 but became active in 2009, when they also released their first EP. Their debut album “Versteckte Pfade” was out in 2011, followed by the 3-track 7″ EP “Handgeschrieben” in 2012. The new album “Wegweiser” is a crowd-funding project that will be self-released in a beautiful digipak edition CD, including booklet. As always, the design has been created by the band itself. The cover artwork and album tracklist have already been unveiled and the band will soon reveal the first sound samples and info on CD pre-order.

01. Präludium
02. Handgeschrieben                                             
03. Wandlung
04. Vom Grünen Grund
05. Flaschengeist
06. Sturmgeweiht
07. Unbenannt
08. Unter der Erde
09. Felsenfrass
10. Echo

Abinchova official page
Abinchova @ Facebook
Abinchova @ Twitter


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>