SYLVATICA unveil debut album details

SYLVATICA - Evil Seeds

Melodic folk death metallers Sylvatica from the swamps of Denmark have revealed the first information about their upcoming debut full-length album. The band has just announced that the album will be entitled “Evil Seeds” and that it will be released through Gateway Music in a couple of months. The album will consist of 10 brand new tracks and one rerecording of one of their older songs. Sylvatica were formed in 2009 and released the EP “Sagn og Sagaer” in 2010 and the compilation “Mosemanden” in 2011. The band has been working hard on this release for the past 3 years, so they are very exited to finally unveil the cover artwork! It is made by the famous Felipe Machado (Blind Guardian, Rhapsody and Iced Earth! Soon the band will reveal more news.

1. Lost
2. Psychopatica
3. Winds of Decay
4. The Ascension
5. Evil Seeds
6. God of the Gallows
7. Hate Quest
8. Lucifer
9. Reanimated
10. The Sludge Soup
11. Sect of Sleep

Sylvatica @ Facebook


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>