ANABIOZ reveal upcoming album details

ANABIOZ - There the Sun Falls

Russian pagan folk metallers Anabioz will soon release their 3rd full-length album “There the Sun Falls“. After a lot of delays and changes, the band signed to SoundAge Productions and the new album will be finally out in the summer of 2014. Anabioz were formed back in 2003 and released their debut album “Through Darkness” in 2008. In 2010 their second full-length album “…to Light” was out via Irond Records. “There the Sun Falls” was recorded in 2013 by Andrew Snidze, mixed & mastered by Max Gerasenov. The band has revealed the beautiful cover art designed by Al.Ex {project Mayhem design} and the album tracklist.

1. When Death Is Watching Me        
2. Солнцеворот
3. Путь Во Тьме
4. Dance, Dance
5. Оберег
6. The Maid that Sold Her Barley
7. Under the Alien Sky
8. This Golden Drink
9. There the Sun Falls
10. Silver Bride (Amorphis cover)

Olga – vocals, violin
Anton – vocals, guitars
Damir – guitars
Alexey – bass
Alexander – drums

Svetlana Safroshkina – cello (track 7)
Edward Garipov – backing vocals (tracks 2, 10)

Anabioz official page
Anabioz @ Facebook
Anabioz @ MySpace
Anabioz @ VK


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>