YONDER REALM unveil upcoming album details


Epic folk death metal band Yonder Realm from New York, USA has revealed some details about its soon to be released debut full-length album “The Old Ways“. The final release date is August 30th 2014 and the album will be available on iTunes and on physical CD. The band was founded in the summer of 2009 and so far they have released a demo in 2009 and the EP “Beyond a Long Lost World” in 2011. Mixing for the new album is by Marco Bobadilla of Crimson Recordings and mastering by Alan Douches of West West Side Music. Yonder Realm are having a CD release show at Slake, NYC on August 30th with Spectral Voices, Fin’Amor and FraXurE. “The Old Ways” tracklist and cover artwork by Chris Maggio are already unveiled.

1. Sacrifice to the Old Stone Gods       
2. Sea of Cosmos
3. Crows
4. The Old Ways
5. The Frugivores
6. Enter the Grove
7. Under the Rising Moon
8. The Pillars of Creation
9. A Devil’s Unweaving
10. The Moonbeam Road

Yonder Realm @ Facebook


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>