LELAHELL release debut album

LELAHELL - Al Insane - The ReBirth of Abherrahmane

Algerian death metallers Lelahell from Algiers have just released their debut full-length album “Al Insane… The (Re)Birth of Abderrahmane” via the American label Horror Pain Gore Death Productions. Lelahell was founded in 2010 by Lelahel the frontman of Litham, the legendary band from Algeria, started first as a one man band, with the writing of the first Ep “Al Intihar”. In the end of 2011, coinciding with the end of the EP recording, Nihil (bass) and Slaveblaster (drums), two talented musicians from Barbaros, joined the band. Lelahell play brutal, blistering death metal that features intense speed and supreme technicality. Native melodies complement the crushing barbarity on this 10 tracks monster that is full of sick blast beats, massive guitar riffs, gravity blasts and huge production. Mixed and mastered by Ivan of Anthropocide Studio (Abominable Putridity, Aborted Fetus) and features cover artwork by Kaamos Illustration (Hypocrisy, Pain). For fans of Beheaded, Behemoth, Cannibal Corpse, Decapitated, Deeds Of Flesh, Hate, Hour Of Penance, Melechesh, Nile, Necrophagist, Origin, Suffocation, Vader and Vital Remains.

1. Mazaghran (Intro)
2. Al Intissar
3. Voices Revealed
4. Kalimet Essir
5. Hypnose
6. Imzad
7. Am I In Hell?
8. Hillal
9. Black Hands
10. Mizmar

Lelahel – guitars and vocals
Nihil – bass
Slaveblaster – drums

Lelahell @ Facebook
Lelahell @ MySpace
Lelahell – Al Insane… The (Re)Birth of Abderrahmane @ Bandcamp


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>