PRIMORDIAL unveil upcoming album details

PRIMORDIAL - Where Greater Men Have Fallen

Irish metal legends Primordial are ready to release their 8th full-length album, entitled “Where Greater Men Have Fallen” via Metal Blade Records. The album includes 8 epic songs with a total duration of 58 minutes and it was tracked at Grouse Lodge in Dublin with Jaime Gomez (Cathedral, Angelwitch, Grave Miasma). ”Where Greater Men Have Fallen” will be out on November 25th, 2014 both on CD and vinyl. It will also be released in limited European deluxe edition wooden box-set which includes the CD+DVD digibook, an exclusive 7″, a leather wristband, a poster and a certificate of authenticity. Pre-orders are already available in their label’s page, where you can also watch the official lyric video for the title track “Where Greater Men Have Fallen”.

1. Where Greater Men Have Fallen                              
2. Babel’s Tower
3. Come the Flood
4. The Seed of Tyrants
5. Ghosts of the Charnel House
6. The Alchemist’s Head
7. Born to Night
8. Wield Lightning to Split the Sun

Primordial official page
Primordial @ Facebook


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>